Staff Directory
Name
Email  Position 
 Advincula, June june.advincula@bcsemail.org   1st Grade Teacher
 Ahner, Karen karen.ahner@bcsemail.org  Instructional Assistant 
 Anderson, Jennifer Jenniferj.Anderson@bcsemail.org    Music Teacher
 Arrowood, Sebrina sebrenia.arrowood@bcsemail.org    Instructional Assistant
 Baird, Xavier    Headstart Instructional Assistant
 Balchak, Katie katianne.balchak@bcsemail.org    5th Grade Teacher
 Bartlett, Theresa  theresa.bartlett@bcsemail.org  Head Custodian
Belair, Don  donald.belair@bcsemail.org    Custodian
 Bowen, Sue  susan.bowen@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten Teacher
 Bridges, Diane  Diane.Bridges@bcsemail.org  5th Grade Teacher
 Burger, Julie    Nurse
 Calloway, Sarah sarah.calloway@bcsemail.org    2nd Grade Teacher
 Carter, Evelyn    Cafeteria
 Castillo, Claudia claudia.castillo@bcsemail.org    1st Grade Dual Language Teacher
 Chapman, Karen  karen.chapman@bcsemail.org Instructional Assistant/Bus Driver 
 Colegrove, Valerie   EC Instructional Coach 
 Collins, Kathy  Kathleen.Collins@bcsemail.org  Bus Driver
 Collins, Krystal krystal.collins@bcsemail.org   3rd Grade Teacher
 Cuellar, Diana diana.cuellarperdomo@bcsemail.org   Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher
 Duckworth, Jan janice.duckworth@bcsemail.org   PT/OT
 Eckler, Jeffrey  jeffrey.eckler@bcsemail.org  2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher
 Ellis, Mary mary.ellis@bcsemail.org  Title I Assistant 
 English, Amber    Headstart Instructional Assistant
 Fisher, Shannon    Headstart Teacher
 Green, Courtney  Courtney.Green@bcsemail.org  2nd Grade Teacher
 Gwyn, Angela angela.gwyn@bcsemail.org   Title I Literacy Specialist
Hale, Margo  margo.hale@bcsemail.org   EE Curriculum Coach
 Hampton, Jeannette  jeannette.hampton@bcsemail.org  3rd Grade Teacher
 Hancock, Brittany brittany.hancock@bcsemail.org   EC Teacher
 Hartbarger, Legare legare.hartbarger@bcsemail.org   Media Specialist
 Haynes, Lynne  Lynne.Haynes@bcsemail.org  Instructional Assistant
 Homolka, Kelly  kelly.homolka@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher 
 House, Rene' rene.house@bcsemail.org  Instructional Assistant 
Hudgins, Hailey  hailey.hudgins@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten Teacher
Kaczwara, Beverly  beverly.kaczwara@bcsemail.org  Title I Literacy Specialist
  Kamisol, Cheryl  cherie.kamisol@bcsemail.org  Instructional Assistant
 Kuechenmeister, MaryJo  maryjo.kuechenmeister@bcsemail.org  1st Grade Teacher
 Lehman, Jessie  jessica.lehman@bcsemail.org EC Teacher 
 Link, Patti patti.link@bcsemail.org   Instructional Assistant
Long, David  david.long@bcsemail.org   Custodian/Bus Driver
 Lynch, Caroline  caroline.lynch@bcsemail.org  Assistant Principal
 Mazzei, Linda  linda.mazzei@bcsemail.org  4th Grade Teacher
 Martinez-Sperry, Betty beatriz.martinez@bcsemail.org   Instructional Assistant
 McClanahan, Cindy  cindy.mcclanahan@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten Teacher
 McMahan, Rachel rachel.mcmahan@bcsemail.org  1st Grade Teacher 
 Medford, Connie  connie.medford@bcsemail.org Dual Language Instructional Assistant 
 Middleton, Elizabeth elizabeth.middleton@bcsemail.org    AIG Teacher
 Moore, Julia  julia.moore@bcsemail.org  3rd Grade Teacher
 Morgan, Ann ann.morgan@bcsemail.org   Media/Data Manager
 Murillo, Patty  patricia.murillo@bcsemail.org  4th Grade Teacher
 Noteboom, Khrista khrista.noteboom@bcsemail.org   2nd Grade Teacher
 Onofri, Kim    Cafeteria manager
 Parker, Raymond    Custodian
 Parry, Ellen ellen.parry@bcsemail.org   5th Grade Teacher
 Patti, Debbie  deborah.patti@bcsemail.org  Computer Lab 
Petursdottir Pollock, Hulda   Title I Assistant 
 Pierson, Jeanie
regina.pierson@bcsemail.org  Receptionist 
  Porter, Chrissy chrissy.porter@bcsemail.org   Head Secretary 
Powell, Kathy  kathy.powell@bcsemail.org   Instructional Assistant
 Pritchard, Kelli  kelli.pritchard@bcsemail.org Counselor 
Ralls, Jennifer     Psychologist
 Robinson, Darlene darlene.robinson@bcsemail.org    Instructional Assistant
 Rouchard, Donna  donna.rouchard@bcsemail.org  Art Teacher
 Sexton, Debbie debbie.sexton@bcsemail.org   Student Support
 Silvers, Kim    Cafeteria/Bus Driver
 Stafford, Bobby bobbylee.stafford@bcsemail.org    Bus Driver
 Svrjcek, Rebbeca    Therapist
 Tomblin, Amanda  amanda.tomblin@bcsemail.org  Instructional Assistant
 Turner, Wendy  wendy.punshon@bcsemail.org  EL Teacher
 Trull, Sean    SRO
Weinlke, Rob  robyn.weinkle@bcsemail.org   Principal
 Withers, Sally  sally.withers@bcsemail.org  Title I Assistant
 Woolley, Miles  miles.woolley@bcsemail.org  PE Teacher
Yanik, Kim kimberlee.yanik@bcsemail.org
Speech Therapist
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.