W. D. Williams' Parent Advisory Council Members 2016-2017

PTO President: PTO President: Mrs. Diana Heard

Teacher Representatives:
Mrs. Kuechenmeister, Mrs. Hartbarger, Mrs. Gwyn

Teacher Assistant Representative: Mrs. Betty Martinez
Three Lay People Appointed by the Board of Education:

Cassie Klemm, Mrs. Shawna Riddle, Third Representative Pending Board Approval
Principal: Mr. Rob Weinkle

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Carolina Lynch

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.